KathyBou’s Blog

A sampling of things that are going on and around.

Spilled milk

leave a comment »

all over myself eating my cereal, after spilling water up my sleeve in the bathroom, and knocking over the toothbrush holder, which I caught it just in time – but seriously, great start to the day or what?  Then I go to work and even though I had the morning planned and prepared for, nothing is going exactly per agenda.  Surprisingly, by the afternoon almost everything got put right.  I guess it goes to show – sometimes you have to just keep pushing along.

Written by Kat

November 30, 2007 at 12:14 am

Posted in Life

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

