KathyBou’s Blog

A sampling of things that are going on and around.

L’étagère

leave a comment »

All the books on my TBR list. Or I should say all the books in my possession at the moment, that I’d like to read eventually.

I always have a mental list going too.  I’m reading Breakfast of Champions right now. So far it’s hilarious but my progress is slow.

Work is taking alot of time, and it’s only 10:30 p.m. and I’m thinking how good my bed will feel.

Written by Kat

January 28, 2008 at 10:26 pm

Posted in Books

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

