KathyBou’s Blog

A sampling of things that are going on and around.

A wee bit tired

leave a comment »

I had ambitious plans for this evening but somehow it’s late already.

I walked home from work today (long story that is not that interesting); it takes me 45 minutes on foot, in boots that I wouldn’t say are really made for long treks. But it’s good to know in general. Does that count as exercise? I’m thinking yes.

Just read not one but two interesting posts by Paulo Coelho about pirating his own books, and on a completely different note, how to travel. I’ve never seen his blog before tonight, I think I’ll have to check back again soon. As for me, the only traveling I’m doing is to the bed to read for a bit.

Written by Kat

February 7, 2008 at 11:50 pm

Posted in Life

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

