KathyBou’s Blog

A sampling of things that are going on and around.

Too … I’ll just say it… too slutty?

with 3 comments

I got these boots, ordered them off Zappos. I love this place, can’t afford half of what they sell, but it’s so much fun to browse anyway – oh, and I’m also happy to announce that Zappos now sells/delivers to Canada (how exciting!) .

So the boots. They are pretty handy here and while I was in Quebec – warm enough outside (waterproof too) and not too warm if you keep them on inside. But they are tall boots, not knee high but close, and I haven’t yet worn them with a skirt (I’m a wimp when it comes to being cold). Most of my jeans are loose legged, it’s more flattering for me, but these boots would look good with skinny jeans I think. So anyway to my question, is this look too much?

Take into account that I didn’t do an awesome job tucking my jean smoothly or with the pictures, (my apologies but it’s not easy taking photos of yourself by yourself) :

Opinions requested. 🙂

Written by Kat

February 24, 2008 at 4:19 pm

Posted in clothes

Tagged with

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Would be good for going out – I give it a thumbs up!

    Jeanna

    March 3, 2008 at 8:38 am

  2. I agree with Jeanna. Looks good, great option for a night out.

    Liz

    March 12, 2008 at 7:14 pm

  3. Gorgeous babe…

    Greg

    January 7, 2009 at 9:45 am


Leave a Reply

