KathyBou’s Blog

A sampling of things that are going on and around.

One train of thought

leave a comment »

seems beyond me tonight.  I’ve had a couple of ideas about a post, in the last five minutes while I finished my dinner but none of them are whole enough to be a theme.  And since I’m an all or nothing kind of girl, I guess that means we get nothing tonight.

And I guess I have to be there at 7:30 a.m. tomorrow to meet up in the lab, ugh.  The thing is, the guy said 8 a.m. last Friday and he didn’t get there until 8:30ish.  So we’ll see how I feel in the morning.

Written by Kat

April 10, 2008 at 9:27 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

