KathyBou’s Blog

A sampling of things that are going on and around.

Week 1 finished

leave a comment »

So it’s Friday of week 1 of my new fitness plan.  So far I’ve posted what I’ve eaten each day and it’s not overly impressive.  We usually don’t eat out as much as we have this week, but I’ve still been a little hungry in the afternoons.  Working out, especially with weights, really increases my appetite.  I do like having sore muscles though, feels like maybe I’m making some progress.

So, the question, is it better to work out in the morning or in the evening? It does feel pretty great to head to work with a workout already accomplished.  After work can be a good way to relax from your day, as long as you are not too hungry. Sometimes I get too hungry after work to want to work out before I go home.

Written by Kat

April 25, 2008 at 10:05 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

