KathyBou’s Blog

A sampling of things that are going on and around.

Election Day 2008

leave a comment »

Today is all politic schmolitics. The thing is, especially with this election, everything that could have been said or thought up already has been.

I don’t know why I’m bothering writing anything at all.  To be honest, this whole thing feels surreal to me. This whole election feels like the Twilight Zone a little bit doesn’t it?  And I thought the 2000 election was crazy.

I had a longish post here but I just select + backspaced it.  There is enough being blogged around.  I also will not get to see the beginning of the results since the first polls will be closing around 1am our time.  Tomorrow is soon enough.

I wish a good evening to everyone awaiting the news.

Written by Kat

November 5, 2008 at 12:21 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment