KathyBou’s Blog

A sampling of things that are going on and around.

Monday tired

with one comment

Not just Monday, not just tired.

I’m wearing my navy adidas warm-up pants that are beyond D’s understanding.  I don’t even remember how they came into my possession, but I do believe they could be worn by any woman size 6 to 26.  Why yes, this makes them very flattering.  Because they are so stretchy, they can also be worn over any other clothing item I own – so they double as bike pants on especially cold commute days.  They are also warm, which is why I find myself in them tonight.

I made this mushroom soup for dinner – it was awesome.

Hmm… soup for dinner and in my might-as-well-be sweatpants by 7 p.m., yep, my dear boyfriend is out of town.  Boo.

At least I’m Monday tired.  Book and bed? Indeed.

Written by Kat

January 26, 2009 at 9:52 pm

Posted in Books, Food, Life

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Those are perfect! No matter if you’re a few pounds up or down, your comfy pants still fit fabulously. Love that. 🙂

    Zandria

    February 4, 2009 at 3:48 pm


Leave a Reply

