KathyBou’s Blog

A sampling of things that are going on and around.

Off we go

leave a comment »

So we’re headed to Paris this morning, if we ever stop adding things to the somehow-stuff-into-the-car pile.  I think I’ll feel better about everything once we get settled in there and realize we didn’t forget anything vitally important.  And find a place to park the car that doesn’t cost 30 Euro/day because in general, bringing a car into Paris proper is a nightmare.

It’s supposed to rain, almost all week, so I’m packing my very practical hiking shoes, and a couple pairs of boots.  I’m packing a couple of books too.

Maybe we find some free internet but I’m not holding my breath, so Happy New Year’s everyone!

Written by Kat

December 27, 2009 at 10:55 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

