KathyBou’s Blog

A sampling of things that are going on and around.

What we ate tonight, with thoughts

with 2 comments

We cooked at home – baked salmon with lemon and rice, with sauted mushrooms and fresh green onion.

What did you Eat? is the kind of place I like visiting for inspiration before I head to the grocery store or market.  I didn’t know Sherry’s blog until recently, but I can tell that we share some common interests – in animals, in good food, especially, it seems, with a love for salmon and all those good Omega-3 oils.  My thoughts go out to the friends and family of Sherry.

Written by Kat

July 27, 2008 at 11:31 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. It’s nice that so many people are remembering Sher, thanks.

    Kalyn

    July 29, 2008 at 3:44 am

  2. Thank you, Katherine. That was lovely.

    Glenna

    August 3, 2008 at 4:35 am


Leave a comment